Wednesday, July 15, 2015

the law of this world.

the law of this world.

ANIME // DEATH NOTE.
"you either die a hero, or live long enough to see yourself become the villain."

 WORLD OF WARCRAFT: #wowxmog
"All that remains are the shades of ancient heroes, pure beings of wrath, anger, and grief."

WORLD OF WARCRAFT UNIVERSE: DRAENOR. 
 "Draenor is a land of magma and metal, stone and steam."- Warlords of Draenor
 "We are the HORDE. We are slaves to nothing and no one!"- Garrosh Hellscream
 Lok'Tar Ogar! - Victory or Death!- Orcs


Orcs nowadays in Azeroth are also considered to be superior to others, due to their battle tactics and affection against their clans. Now, the orcs stand ready to fight not for the sake of conquest, but for their very right of survival in their adopted world.

Possession of the Dark Portal switched sides quite often during Ner'zhul's invasion and the Warsong was forced to retreat to a neighboring valley for periods of time. Cutting down forests was one reason why the night elves attacked the Warsong clan.

Zoro  = one piece

 Kenshiro is coming for you. it is Kenshiro vs. Hokutonokenkenshiro.jpg 

Mage Transmogrification - Page 18: www.mmo-champion.com
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Brasil, Suomi, Azeroth.
Posts: 32


You know that thing where people are nice to you and bother with you and talk to you and care about u but then they no longer need anything from you so they stop treating you like that and you realise you've been used ? Well yeah, that thing.- Yes, I went through thisjust today even. Since she is doing good she forgot about us, but things will get slow again and she'll be barking up my tree again like a little puppy dog but fuck her dumb ass, her and her effing sister can kiss my ass! -7/14/15-  That was a little fucked up what she did today. So, I've been out of it since I got home and stuff. Just thinking a lot about what the hell just happened there. oh well yay for her fucking ass! She's going to Philly for i think a week or two. To be completely honest I do not really give a damn either. she is stupid to me anyway. I mean HELL NO we were not going out and I do not have a crush on her either! GROSS! 

Her damned sister is more of my speed if I would ACTUALLY even look at them like that! But her sister is even more unattractive than her damn ass is. Whatever! I never had a damned problem with her fucking appearance! That was never the fucking issue! we never flirted, omg ty! Oh big fucking whoop! Business is booming right? Oh yeah, so now she doesn't have "time" for people anymore with her uppity fucking self but she used my damned fucking tips and tricks and all that shit! Then oddly the fucking whatever, she gave me the strangest look ever when I gave her a half a hug like I always do! Wait what? We BOTH used to do that shit or whatever! Isn't that what friends do? She fucked up the ENTIRE job! Okay. I will not lie. The make up she had on was the shit and wtf she does not wear it more often.... i have no damned clue... but I swear that b---tch is trying to get preggers. She will probably come back fucked and with like 5 kids or something. I'm serious! And that is a WHOLE other discussion! 

When she comes back from Philly  then she is going to be rubbing up on people and shit.

That is the shit I hate. UGH! 

 

No comments:

Post a Comment